Skip To Main Content

Athletics Home

RHS Terrier Athletics

RHS Athletics
Mr. Eric Memory,
RHS Athletic Director

Email: eric_memory@redlands.k12.ca.us
Phone: 909-307-5500 x31110
Ms. Alicia Alcaraz,
Typist Clerk II, Athletics & Facilities

Email: alicia_alcaraz@redlands.k12.ca.us
Phone: 909-307-5500 x31103

2023-24 Athletic Clearance Process

Terrier Home Game Live Stream

Redlands High School is excited to announce that we will be live streaming all of our athletic events inside Dodge Stadium and Terrier gym!  You can watch the games by using the link below. There is a subscription fee to watch.  You can catch the Terriers at home and on the road with a paid subscription (if the stream is made available by the opposing school). 

https://www.nfhsnetwork.com/schools/15698eeef5

GET YOUR TERRIER SPORT EVENT TICKETS ONLINE

Terrier fans can purchase tickets for football games online via GoFan at this link... https://gofan.co/app/school/CA8018

Use this QR code for quick access.

 

Ticket QR code

 

  • There are cash ticket sales at Dodge Stadium on game night.

Coach Directory

Reminder: Coaches cannot contact incoming 9th graders until after May 1st 

Fall Sports

SPORT

HEAD COACH

EMAIL

Football Bob Stangel  bob_stangel@redlands.k12.ca.us

Girls Volleyball

Corinne Flowers 

corinne_flowers@redlands.k12.ca.us

Girls Tennis

Sean Comadena

sean_comadena@redlands.12.ca.us

Girls Golf

Jennifer Classen

jennifer_classen@redlands.12.ca.us

Boys Waterpolo

Dean Kent

dean_kent@redlands.k12.ca.us

Boys Cross Country

Randy Adams

randy_adams@redlands.k12.ca.us

Girls Cross Country

Allison Crowley

allison_crowley@redlands.k12.ca.us

Cheer

Crystal Regalado

rhscheeradvisor2021@gmail.com

Winter Sports

SPORT

HEAD COACH

EMAIL

Boys Basketball

Coy Glass

coy_glass@redlands.k12.ca.us

Girls Basketball

Ted Berry

ted_berry@redlands.k12.ca.us

Boys Soccer

Mario Marquez

coachmario.marquez@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Ernie Lemos

coachernielemos@gmail.com

Girls Waterpolo

Kai Alari

kai_alari@gmail.com

Wrestling

Auron Martinez

aurontodd93@gmail.com

Spring Sports

SPORT

HEAD COACH

EMAIL

Baseball

Greg Brock

redlands.baseballgb@gmail.com

Softball

Debbie Garcia

coachdeb12@yahoo.com

Boys Track

Richard Smith

richard_smith@redlands.k12.ca.us

Girls Track

April Berry

april_berry@redlands.k12.ca.us

Boys Tennis

Jana Bailey

jana_bailey@redlands.k12.ca.us

Badminton

Hezekiah Suherman

classichez@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball

Daryk Mall

daryk_mall@redlands.k12.ca.us 

Swimming

Nolan Brown

swimnolan93@gmail.com

Boys Golf

Mark Hopson

ronald_hopson@redlands.k12.ca.us

Non-Discrimination Statement

The Redlands Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived ancestry, age, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, potential parental, family and/or marital status, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. This nondiscrimination policy applies to all acts related to school activity or school attendance within a school under the jurisdiction of the superintendent of the school district, and covers admission, participation, and accessibility to any program or activity of the district and selection, advancement, discharge and other terms, conditions and privileges of employment.  Inquiries regarding the equal opportunity policies, equal program accessibility policies, and the filing of complaint procedures alleging discrimination including sexual harassment, may be directed to the school principal or to the District’s Discrimination/Equity/Title IX Coordinator.