Redlands High School Home Page
« May 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

RHS Staff Directory

Every teacher, administrator, and counselor at Redlands High School has an e-mail account. In addition, most classified employees are available via e-mail. All e-mail addresses in the Redlands Unified School District follow the same format:

first_last@redlands.k12.ca.us

Use the links below to quickly access staff members alphabetically by last name. Click on the e-mail addresses to send a message to RHS staff member.

RHS Administators can be found here...

RHS Counseling staff can be found here...

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | Kk | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]

Name Email Department
Adams, Randy randy_adams@redlands.k12.ca.us Math
Alvarez, Robert robert_alvarez@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Andrzejewski, John john_andrzejewski@redlands.k12.ca.us Science
Andrzejewski, Melissa melissa_andrzejewski@redlands.k12.ca.us Math
Andrzejewski, Ray ray_andrzejewski@redlands.k12.ca.us Science
Aranda, Vi vi_aranda@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Arteche, Zachary zachary_arteche@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Baker, Katie katie_baker@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Barnes, Stephne Stephne_Barnes@redlands.k12.ca.us Science
Barnes-Joshua, Ionne ionne_barnes-joshua@redlands.k12.ca.us JAFROTC
Beal, Alisa alisa_beal@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Benanti, James james_benanti@redlands.k12.ca.us Instrumental Music
Berry, April april_berry@redlands.k12.ca.us PE
Berry, Ted ted_berry@redlands.k12.ca.us PE/Basketball
Biley, Greg greg_biley@redlands.k12.ca.us Science
Block, Heather heather_block@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Bodnar, William william_bodnar@cry-rop.org ROP Auto Shop
Bruton, Mary mary_bruton@redlands.k12.ca.us Foreign Language
Cabrera, Jorge jorge_cabrera@redlands.k12.ca.us Foreign Language
Caperton, Stephen stephen_caperton@redlands.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Casey, Denise denise_casey@redlands.k12.ca.us Math
Cecilio, Jorge jorge_cecilio@redlands.k12.ca.us Math
Chanure, Luis luis_chanure@redlands.k12.ca.us Foreign Language
Classen, Jennifer jennifer_classen@redlands.k12.ca.us Athletic Director
Cobb, Allison allison_cobb@redlands.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Colbert, Tim tim_colbert@redlands.k12.ca.us Fine Arts
Comadena, Sean sean_comadena@redlands.k12.ca.us Math/Tennis
Craw, Sarah sarah_craw@redlands.k12.ca.us Math
Dahnke, Erik erik_dahnke@redlands.k12.ca.us Social Studies/Swimming
Davis, Terrance terrance_davis@cry-rop.org ROP Manufacturing
De Voe, Paul paul_devoe@redlands.k12.ca.us Science
del Rosario, Joan-Laurie joan-laurie_delrosario@redlands.k12.ca.us Culinary Arts
Delmonico, Troy troy_delmonico@redlands.k12.ca.us Math
Dewey, Lisa lisa_dewey@redlands.k12.ca.us English/Psychology
Diaz, Gabriela gabriela_diaz@redlands.k12.ca.us Family and Consumer Science
Diaz, Jesse jesse_diaz@redlands.k12.ca.us Vocal Music
Downie, Bruce bruce_downie@redlands.k12.ca.us Science
Engel, Jennifer jennifer_engel@redlands.k12.ca.us Art
Farina, Kris kris_farina@redlands.k12.ca.us Science
Fieldhouse, Jennifer jennifer_fieldhouse@redlands.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Flowers, Corinne corinne_flowers@redlands.k12.ca.us English/Volleyball
Ford, Brandon brandon_ford@redlands.k12.ca.us Social Studies/Softball
Freibott, Brittany brittany_freibott@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Fry, Matt matt_fry@redlands.k12.ca.us Science
Glass, Coy coy_glass@redlands.k12.ca.us PE
Gonzales, Mike mike_gonzales@redlands.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Haugh, Kevin kevin_haugh@redlands.k12.ca.us Web Design/Computer Science (CTE)
Hillman, Jennifer jennifer_hillman@redlands.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Holcombe, Lauren lauren_holcombe@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Hunter, Daphne daphne_hunter@cry-rop.org Foreign Language (ROP ASL)
Hunter-Liggins,áInedraá inedra_liggins@cry-rop.org ROP/CTE Business
Jacobsen, Amber amber_jacobsen@redlands.k12.ca.us PE
Jakstis, Matthew Matthew_Jakstis@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Kettering, Pam pam_kettering@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Koonce, Joel joel_koonce@redlands.k12.ca.us English/Theater
Lea, Brandi brandi_lea@redlands.k12.ca.us Special Education
Major, Brandy brandy_major@redlands.k12.ca.us Teacher Librarian
Manning, Pat pat_manning@cry-rop.org ROP Medical Prof.
Marshall, Kristi kristi_marshall@redlands.k12.ca.us Math
Martinez, Fernando fernando_martinez@redlands.k12.ca.us Foreign Language
Mauger, Mike mike_mauger@redlands.k12.ca.us Health
McClain, Niki niki_mcclain@redlands.k12.ca.us Math
McLean, Hilary hilary_mclean@redlands.k12.ca.us Fine Arts
Medlin, Melanie melanie_medlin@redlands.k12.ca.us Speech/Language/Hearing
Memory, Eric eric_memory@redlands.k12.ca.us Mathematics
Meyer, John john_meyer@redlands.k12.ca.us Science
Molnar, Pat pat_molnar@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Murguia, Joshua joshua_murguia@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Nelson, Laurel laurel_nelson@redlands.k12.ca.us Science
Norman, Matt matt_norman@redlands.k12.ca.us Math
Olmedo, Miguel miguel_olmedo@redlands.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Ochoa, Jamie jamie_ochoa@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Peske, Wendy wendy_peske@redlands.k12.ca.us Math
Quishenberry, Shannon shannon_quishenberry@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Radtke, Wendy wendy_radtke@redlands.k12.ca.us Science
Regalado, Sean sean_regalado@redlands.k12.ca.us Art
Safranek, Jason jason_safranek@redlands.k12.ca.us Science
Sanabria, Diego diego_sanabria@redlands.k12.ca.us Living Skills
Sanders, Rose rose_sanders@redlands.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Schessler, Rosalba rosalba_schessler@redlands.k12.ca.us ELD Coordinator
Selvaggio, Giorgio giorgio_selvaggio@redlands.k12.ca.us Foreign Language
Severo, Deborah deborah_severo@redlands.k12.ca.us Coordinator of Career Programs
Shin, Yui yui_shin@cry-rop.org ROP Cybersecurity
Smith, Jeff jeff_smith@redlands.k12.ca.us Math
Smith, Nathan nathan_smith@redlands.k12.ca.us AP Human Geography
Smith, Richard richard_smith@redlands.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Soto, Dennis dennis_soto@redlands.k12.ca.us Science
Soto-Gonzales, Corrine corrine_soto-gonzales@redlands.k12.ca.us English
St. George, Donna donna_stgeorge@redlands.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Stangel, Bob bob_stangel@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Stangel, Chasen chasen_stangel@redlands.k12.ca.us Math
Swarthout, Robyn robyn_swarthout@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Takahara, Stuart stuart_takahara@redlands.k12.ca.us JROTC
Tilson, Benjamin benjamin_tilson@redlands.k12.ca.us Foreign Langaage
Trueba, Matthew matthew_trueba@redlands.k12.ca.us Multimedia (CTE)
Turnpaugh, Stacey stacey_turnpaugh@redlands.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Valadez, Michael michael_valadez@redlands.k12.ca.us Mathá
Valencia, Estevan estevan_valencia@redlands.k12.ca.us Social Studies/Baseball
Vasconcellos, Annie ann_vasconcellos@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Vazquez, Ruben ruben_vazquez@redlands.k12.ca.us PE
Verhoeven, James james_verhoeven@redlands.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Villagrana-Kellum, Noemi noemi_villagrana@redlands.k12.ca.us Foreign Language
Wagner, Todd todd_wagner@redlands.k12.ca.us Science
Walker, Jason jason_walker@redlands.k12.ca.us Theater Arts
Walker, Jim jim_walker@redlands.k12.ca.us English/Football
White, Judy judy_white@redlands.k12.ca.us Living Skills
White, Tracey tracey_white@redlands.k12.ca.us Math
Wilder, Ashley ashley_wilder@redlands.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Williamson, Valerie valerie_williamson@redlands.k12.ca.us Math
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management